Meet Our Staff

Office Staff:

 First NameLast NamePositionEmail 
Ms.LaurieWrightPrincipallwright@prn.bc.caMore About Me
Mrs.CarrieEldridgeAdministrative Assistantbertambrose@prn.bc.caMore About Me

Teaching Staff:

 First NameLast NameGradeEmailAbout Me
Mrs.ShannonStewartKindergartensstewart@prn.bc.caMore About Me
Mrs.MargaretSchneiderKindergarten/ Gr 1mschneider@prn.bc.caMore About Me
Ms.JillisaDohertyGrade 1/2jdoherty@prn.bc.caMore About Me
Ms.KariBarberGrade 2kbarber@prn.bc.caMore About Me
Ms.MeaghanChantrillGrade 2/3mchantrill@prn.bc.caMore About Me
Ms.KatieFraschGrade 3/4cfrasch@prn.bc.caMore About Me
Mrs.RobinHollowayGrade 4/5rholloway@prn.bc.caMore About Me
Mrs.RuthLeeGrade 5/6 (0.95)rlee@prn.bc.caMore About Me
Mrs.AngelaHofstrandGrade 5/6 (0.05)ahofstrand@prn.bc.caMore About Me
Mr.GaryFluryGrade 6gflury@prn.bc.ca
Mrs.CharleenBarrRemedy Teachercharleenbarr@prn.bc.caMore About Me
Ms.CassandraMervynFine Arts Teachermsmervyn@prn.bc.ca
Mrs.CheriOllenbergerLibrarian / Prep Teachercollenberger@prn.bc.caMore About Me
Mrs.CorinneTaceyLearning Assistance Teacherctacey@prn.bc.caMore About Me
Mrs.MeghanThomsonReading Recovery / ELL Teachermthomson@prn.bc.caMore About Me

Itinerant Staff:

 First NameLast NamePositionEmail 
Mrs.AprilBellDistrict Resource
Teacher
abell@prn.bc.caMore About Me
Mrs.KelseyErhoDistrict Teacher of the
Deaf and Hearing
Impaired
kerho@prn.bc.ca

Support Staff:

 First NameLast NamePositionWebsite
Mrs.LoannaHenricksonKindergarten SupportMore About Me
Ms.WhitneyBentKindergarten Support
Mrs.ShelleySwiftKindergarten / Grade 1 SupportMore About Me
Mrs.NaomiOwenGrade 1/2 SupportMore About Me
Mrs.VickiPoznikoffGrade 1/2 SupportMore About Me
Mrs.NicolePickettGrade 2 Support
Mrs.ShelaghPetersonGrade 2/3 SupportMore About Me
Ms.MalinaBatesGrade 3/4 Support
Mrs.DeannaGiesbrechtGrade 4/5 SupportMore About Me
Ms.QuinnRentzGrade 4/5 SupportMore About Me
Mrs.TrishWillsonGrade 5/6 SupportMore About Me
Mrs.AmyRiceGrade 6 SupportMore About Me
Mr.KurtisLeeISSWMore About Me
Mr.RobertRamosHead CustodianMore About Me

Little Gators Staff:

 First NameLast NamePositionWebsite
Ms.TalysaBrownBefore and After School Care Attendant
Ms.VimiThungaveluBefore and After School Care Attendant
MsQuinnRentzBefore and After School Care AttendantMore About Me
Ms.KodieRosteBefore and After School Care AttendantMore About Me